My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Brenda Yetka

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Brandon & Katie L
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Karen M G
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Brenda went above and beyond to ensure that the house was as we expected on move in. She took great care to be a fair agent for both the buyers (us) and the seller. We called to look at the house. It was Brenda?s listing. Though the process was random and we didn?t know Brenda, we couldn?t have asked for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Anne M R
Bought a home in 2018 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“Brenda is, simply put, amazing! Her patience and desire to help us find the perfect home are admirable. We will miss spending time with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2018 - Nancy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“This was my 3rd time working with Brenda. I find her to be so knowledgeable (and patient) on every area of home real estate - and this time I had a few doozies for her: Sale by Owner, Condo, out of state seller, just to name a few. She also kept tabs on $1000 in which the title co. didn't identify should have been credited to me vs. the seller. She always looks out for her client's best interest. Just an awesome Realtor and all around terrific person to work with! Thanks Brenda!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2018 - Ashley S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brenda went above and beyond for me!! She was always very willing to help, give advice, meet me to sign documents, and even step in and help with an extremely new and difficult loan officer! I would never have gotten my house without her help and guidance!!! I feel that she is a very valuable asset to your team!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Danielle & Kyle C
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Brenda was the best through out the whole sale on our new home and selling of our old home.. she listened to our every need and answered all of our questions.. minds were always at ease with Brenda!! Will highly recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2017 - Matthew R
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brenda did an outstanding job and was very professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Charles S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brenda was fantastic to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Tyler Jeffrey K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brenda was amazing to work with. She was patient with us and really listened and was attentive to our needs and wishes. I really cannot say enough great things about Brenda. I can't imagine going through the house buying process with anyone else. Thanks Brenda!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Wayne S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“She did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Becky K
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brenda definitely goes above and beyond, she is so friendly and genuinely cares about her customers. She came highly recommended to me and I have since been a repeat customer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2015 - Lori K
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brenda is an excellent realtor who is ready to go the extra mile to help her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2014 - Jerome & Christina K
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Brenda was very understanding listening to what we wanted letting us know all the time what was happening she said our house would sell fast she was right it took 2 days to sell she said letting her coworkers know that this is a new listing helps thanks Brenda”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Robert & Amber M
Sold a home in 2014 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Brenda is wonderful. She listens and works really hard for her clients! Love her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2013 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I would like to extend a huge THANK YOU to BRENDA YATKA. Brenda did everything I asked and we looked at homes during snow storms, Freezing rain, and thunder storms, and through it all she always laughed and made me smile. Brenda is one of the nicest people that I have ever had the pleasure to meet. First Weber should be greatful that they have such a great agent like Brenda. Again THANK YOU so very much for finding me my house, we only had to look at about 50, but you nailed it. Thank You, Matt Reinke”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2011 - Barbara K
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Brenda made the whole experience understandable and fun. She was great and I have and will recommend her to others.”

Show all testimonials